OK-INBRE Deans' Council

The OK-INBRE Deans' Council (DC) is intended to facilitate and support interaction at the upper administrative levels among the six partner PUIs and four partner community colleges that comprise the OK-INBRE network.  The Deans' Council has strengthen the OK-INBRE system by finding ways of dealing effectively with important issues such as faculty workload, reassignment/release time and research initiatives.  Barriers to these goals often hamper the various PUI and CC institutions from making greater gains in instilling research as an important OK-INBRE mandate and an economic driver in their individual regions of the state.  

Gloria Caddell
Dean, College of Mathematics and Science
Professor, Department of Biology
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Drive
Edmond, OK 73034-5207, USA
Phone: 405.974.2722

Pam Hathorn
Dean, College of Science & Health Professions
Northeastern State University
600 N. Grand Ave.
Tahlequah, OK  74464-2302
Phone: 918.444.3833

Teresa Golden
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Southeastern State University
1405 N. 4th
Durant, OK  74701

Jason Johnson
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
100 Campus Dr.
Weatherford, OK  73096

Jennifer Dennis
Dean, School of Graduate & Professional Studies
Acting Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Cameron University
Ross Hall 117
2800 West Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK  73505

Alonzo Peterson
Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
Langston University
PO Box 1500
Langston, OK  73050
Phone: 405 466-3419

Jennifer Kneafsey
Associate Professor
Tulsa Community College - Northeast Campus
3727 E Apache Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74115
Phone: 918.595.7490

Max Simmons
Dean, Division of Math, Engineering, and Physical Science
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 South May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK  73159-4444
Phone: 405.682.7508

Zachary Gutmann
Professor of Chemistry and Sciences
Redlands Community College
1300 S. Country Club Road
El Reno, OK 73036
Phone: 405.422.1491

Mackie Moore
College of the Muscogee Nation
2170 Raven Circle
Okmulgee, OK 74447