OK-INBRE Funding Opportunities for Faculty
at Primarily Undergraduate Institutions

Faculty at the following institutions are eligible: University of Central Oklahoma, Northeastern State University, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Cameron University, Langston University, East Central University, Rogers State University, Northwestern Oklahoma State University, University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma, and Oklahoma Panhandle State University.

Collaborative Research Grants

Faculty Mini Grants

Equipment Grants

Research Project Investigator Awards
(For faculty at UCO, NSU, SE, SWOSU, CU and LU)

Release Time for Grant Proposal or Course Development

Summer Collaborative Research Opportunity Awards

Travel Grant

Summer Mentorship of Undergraduate Students

Back to Funding Opportunities